Connect with us

ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin (All Track Download)

Full Album

ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin (All Track Download)


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin.

Nigerian Talented artist, Laycon has officially dropped his most anticipated debut album titled “Shall We Begin”.

The Album ‘Shall We Begin’ contains a total of 12 tracks with Featuring from Joeboy, Mayorkun, Teni and Terri .

Tracklist of Shall We Begin Album Below

Laycon – And So She Spoke – DOWNLOAD

Laycon – God Body | DOWNLOAD

Laycon – All Over Me – DOWNLOAD

Laycon ft. Mayorkun – Verified – DOWNLOAD

Laycon – Wagwan – DOWNLOAD

Laycon ft. Terri – Jeje – DOWNLOAD

Laycon – Kele ft. joeboy – DOWNLOAD

Laycon – Bam Bam  – DOWNLOAD

Laycon ft. Teni – Want You Back | DOWNLOAD

Laycon – My Lane | DOWNLOAD

Laycon – Fall For Me feat. YKB – DOWNLOAD

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Full Album

To Top