Connect with us

FULL ALBUM: Qdot – Alagbe Album

Full Album

FULL ALBUM: Qdot – Alagbe Album

Yorubadboi Music leader, Qdot has released his highly anticipated project, “Alagbe” album.
Qdot’s new work, “Alagbe” album is compiled with 17 tracks which features the likes of Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, 9ice, Zlatan and others.

The album guarantees top notch production from Antras, Shockerbeat, XSmile, CitiBoi, 2TUpOnDeBeatz and many others.

See “Alagbe” album tracklist below;

  1. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Iba
  2. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Moriamo
  3. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Angeli Mi (feat. Jaywon, Pepenazi & T-Classic)
  4. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Dance
  5. DOWNLOAD Gbese Remix (feat. Niniola)
  6. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Ayedun
  7. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Magbe (feat. Patoranking)
  8. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Duro
  9. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Maria (feat. Xsmile)
  10. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Ah!
  11. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Iyanu (feat. 9ice)
  12. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Ewe
  13. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Gbeja (feat. Alh. Wasiu Alabi Pasuma)
  14. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Kokanmi
  15. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Olopa (feat. Zlatan)
  16. DOWNLOAD Qdot – Eleda
  17. DOWNLOAD Jaiye
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Full Album

To Top